Week 10: Last Challenge of SBC

This week I will be reflecting on my second ever SBC. I feel like I liked the other SBC better just because it was more fun. I feel like i really improved over the last SBC.

I only wrote four posts (including this one) over the past 10 weeks. I participated in a total of four weeks and I got a SHOCKING zero comments. The post I most enjoyed writing was my Music post because I really liked using the Chrome Music site. I also really found interest in researching Freddie Mercury from Queen. The next post I really was fond of writing was my About My School post. I really liked writing this post because I really liked writing about embarrassing stories and I really felt like this post really expressed myself.

I don’t think that I used any web tools to help me in writing my blogs. My plans for my blog will be That I will not be posting anymore until I have to. The thing is that I’m going to a different school next year and I doubt that they do it to. That will be all for this week’s post. Bye!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *