Best Work from Trimester 3

This post I will talk about my best work from trimester three.

My first work from trimester three will be my LA Wordly Wise test
This Wordly Wise test was one of my best. I know this because I had studied for it all week.
Here’s the picture

My second work from trimester three will be my Math Magazine (graded)
This Math Magazine was really difficult for me but I stayed up all night trying to finish this. To my surprise my hard work payed off and I got a hundred percent.
Here’s the picture

My third work from trimester three will be from Social Studies my Preserving Jar project.
I feel like this is one of my best work every because I researched it really well and I had gotten a good grade on it too.
Here’s a link to my slide show. Click here

My fourth work from trimester three will be from science Build an Atom.
This class was a tricky one because I was originally going to do another project called Too Hot To Handle Exploration that we did four months ago. But my teacher still hasn’t graded it so I couldn’t have used it. This other work was a worksheet that I did pretty well and I was proud of myself.
Here’s a picture of the worksheet.

(I am so sorry for the bad hand writing).

The final work from trimester three would be my Japanese Katakana Pop Quiz.
I choose this test because I felt like it was my first Japanese pop quiz and I did really great job on this test.
Here’s the test.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *