My Birthday Week and Weekend

This week I want to write about my BIRTHDAY!!! Last week Thursday was my birthday and I had a blast. First, I had school I was sang happy birthday but sadly I didn’t pass out snacks. When I was going home I was met by a 100 dollar gift card and some clothes from my uncle. He told me we were going to Tanaka of Tokyo. After we ate, we went to Ala Moana for a giant Cotten candy. Finally, we went home and went to sleep.

After the week was over I had a sleepover with my best friend Jayce and Alex. Click here for Alex’s blog.  We went to a hotel called the Hyatt. All we did that day was play fortnite.Alex had to go at 9:00 P.M. So it was just Jayce and I now. We played until it was 4:00 A.M. The next day we went to a spaghetti restaurant called Spaghetti Factory. Then Jayce had to go and my birthday party was over.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *